Let's Talk Science!

 

Visit Us

Kutomotie 18 B,
00380 Helsinki
Finland

Visit Our Webshop

Click here to visit our Webshop

The BioNordika Webshop requires registration.

You can register to receive login passwords on the front page of the webshop. We will send you the login information as soon as possible.

Contact Us & Tech Support

Meet the Team

Mirja Heinonen

Product Manager

+358 20 7410 279

mirja.heinonen@bionordika.fi

Mirja Heinonen

Hanna Laiho

Product Manager

+358 20 7410 280

hanna.laiho@bionordika.fi

Hanna Laiho

Katja-Riikka Louhi

Product Specialist

+358 20 7410 276

katja-riikka.louhi@bionordika.fi

Katja-Riikka Louhi

Pia Ojala

Product Specialist

+358 20 7410 274

pia.ojala@bionordika.fi

Pia Ojala

Tomi Leung

Customer service & support

+358 20 7410 270

tomi.leung@bionordika.fi

Tomi Leung

Maija Tamminen

Customer service & support

+358 20 7410 270

maija.tamminen@bionordika.fi

Maija Tamminen

Venla Tikkanen

Customer service & support

+358 20 7410 270

venla.tikkanen@bionordika.fi

Venla Tikkanen

Seija Åsenbrygg

Financial Controller

+358 20 7410 272

seija.asenbrygg@bionordika.fi

Seija Åsenbrygg